top of page
  • Writer's picturemommy writes

Nutritional Powdered Drinks Compared (Anmum Materna vs ProMama vs Enfamama)

Updated: Jan 26, 2020


When I was newly pregnant, I didn’t know that there were nutritional drinks especially formulated for pregnant and lactating women so I continued drinking Milo, Busog Lusog or Energen. But as I was randomly scrolling through my news feed on Facebook, I came across an ad about Anmum. I read the ad and I thought that it’s good to try it. I asked my doctor if it’s okay to take Anmum together with the vitamins she prescribed. She approved so I started drinking Anmum every morning instead of taking the usual milk/chocolate/cereal drink.


Then one day, my husband brought home a calendar from Mercury Drugstore with discount coupons. I looked through the coupons and I noticed a coupon from ProMama. I got interested so I asked my husband to buy it. I also got curious about other nutritional powdered drinks so I searched the internet and I found out about Enfamama. It was fine when I tried it. Maybe I’ll try others too.


Even though these drinks have similarities, they have differences so I want to compare them. The most important factor for me is the nutrition information. I made a table for easy comparison. I made use of the nutrition information written on the packaging of Anmum, ProMama, and Enfamama. Some nutrients don’t have the same unit. For me, you can decide which is suitable for you if you choose the one that has the nutrients that you lack or need.








26,015 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page